West Bengal BJP President and MP Dilip Ghosh Seeks Your Opinion On Various Issues Including Role of Bengal Government to Tackle Corona Crisis

Jiban Sen, Senior BJP Leader

Jiban Kumar Sen, an eminent BJP leader of West Bengal, India became the President, BJP South Kolkata district. He was also Vice-President of the same district.

Sen, a BJP member since 2005, had contested from Rashbehari Assembly Constituency in 2011 against the ruling TMC's minister Shovan Deb Chatterjee and also contested from Ballygunge Assembly Constituency against the ruling TMC’s senior minister Subrata Mukherjee in 2016.

He was fielded against the present Mayor of Kolkata Municipal Corporation (KMC), Firhad Hakim in 2018.